guest Dr. Mariano Garcia-Arranz, PhD Health Research Institute Fundación Jiménez Díaz, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
guest Quentin Vicard Sartorius Stedim Biotech
guest Irving Weissman, MD Director, Institute of Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine
guest Henk Joos Silver Arrow, former Managing Director at Flanders Bio
keynote Prof. Brian Kobilka 2012 Nobel Prize Winner in Chemistry
keynote Dr. Clemens Suter-Crazzolara VP Product Management at SAP Health
keynote Prof. Saulius Klimašauskas Institute of Biotechnology, Vilnius University
keynote Prof. Mark Ferguson Director General, Science Foundation Ireland and Chief Scientific Adviser to the Government of Ireland
keynote Prof. Mitsuo Ochi President, Hiroshima University
guest Dr. Øystein Åmellem Thermo Fisher Scientific
guest Prof. Lina Basel Rabin Medical Center, Tel Aviv University
guest Dr. Eiva Bernotienė State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine
guest Prof. Jurga Bernatonienė Lithuanian University of Health Sciences
guest Prof. Tomas Blažauskas Faculty of Informatics, Kaunas University of Technology
guest Alisa Buchman MMATECH Ltd.
guest Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Demuth Fraunhofer Society, Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology Leipzig, Institute of Bioanalytics and Bioprocesses Potsdam-Golm, Germany
guest Ana Finzel Pérez, PhD OncoDNA, Gosselies, Belgium
guest Julius Gagilas Diagnolita UAB
guest Dr. Giedrius Gasiūnas Vilnius university / CasZyme
guest Prof. David Goldstein Institute for Genomic Medicine at Columbia University Medical Center
guest Paulina Gozdzialska DiagnostikNet-BB
guest Dr. Aistė Jekabsonė Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Neuroscience Institute
guest Prof. Eugenijus Kaniušas Vienna University of Technology
keynote Egidijus Kazanavičius Kaunas University of Technology
guest Dr. Jekaterina Kazantseva Cellin Technologies
guest Dr. Andreas Kurtz Charite University Medicine Berlin
guest Prof. Vaidotas Marozas Kaunas University of Technology
guest Maxime Maugeon Baltic Orthoservice
guest Prof. Dr. Jaakko Malmivuo Technische Universität Berlin
guest Dr. Mangirdas Malinauskas Laser Research Center, Vilnius University
guest Prof. Dietger Niederwieser University of Leipzig
guest Matt Moran Biopharmachem Ireland
guest Prof. Ryuichi Nishinakamura Kumamoto University, Japan
guest Prof. Jacqueline Oldham The University of Manchester, United Kingdom
guest Evaldas Pabrėža Integrated Optics
guest Prof. dr. Jules Poukens University Hasselt and Leuven, Belgium Zuyderland Medical Center Sittard, the Netherlands
guest Prof. Dr. med. Petra Reinke Berlin Center for Advanced Therapies (BECAT) Berlin-Brandenburger Center for Regenerative Therapies (BCRT), Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
guest Prof. Renaldas Raišutis Kaunas University of Technology
guest Prof. Monika Ritsch-Marte Director of the Division for Biomedical Optics Department for Physiology and Medical Physics Medical University of Innsbruck
guest Prof. Dr. Peter H. Seeberger Max Planck Insittute of Colloids and Interfaces
guest Dr. Hakon Hakonarson Center of Applied Genomics at the Joseph Stokes Jr., Research Institute of Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
guest Dr. Neeme Tõnisson Estonian Genome Centre of the University of Tartu
guest Valdas Šablinskas Vilnius University